Past competitions

Boulderkombinat, Halle (Saale)
Saturday, 11 December — Sunday, 09 January 2022
Friday, 03 December — Saturday, 04 December 2021
Saturday, 20 November 2021
Saturday, 06 November 2021
Boulderlounge, Chemnitz
Monday, 18 October — Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Monday, 23 August — Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Cliffhanger Boulderlounge, Berlin
Wednesday, 11 August — Saturday, 11 September 2021
Osnabloc & Oldenbloc, Oldenburg
Monday, 02 August — Wednesday, 08 September 2021
45 Grad, Rostock
Tuesday, 01 June — Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Monday, 28 September — Saturday, 31 October 2020
Ostbloc, Berlin
Monday, 17 August — Sunday, 06 September 2020
45 Grad, Rostock
Monday, 17 August — Wednesday, 19 August 2020
Mandala, Dresden
Friday, 10 July 2020
BLOCSCHOKOLADE, Trier
Monday, 18 May — Sunday, 28 June 2020
Boulderkombinat, Halle (Saale)
Thursday, 28 May — Sunday, 28 June 2020
Oldenbloc, Oldenburg
Thursday, 28 May — Saturday, 27 June 2020
Wednesday, 27 May — Wednesday, 24 June 2020
45 Grad, Rostock
Monday, 25 May — Sunday, 21 June 2020
Mandala, Dresden
Monday, 18 May — Sunday, 21 June 2020
Oldenbloc, Oldenburg
Saturday, 25 April 2020
Linie 7, Bremen
Saturday, 29 February — Friday, 27 March 2020