blocz's logo. La Sportiva's logo. PETZL's logo.
Poster for Finale Ostblock-Cup 21/22 Mandala

Date and time

When does the event take place?

Registration opens at
Sunday, 02/20/2022 11 a.m.
Bouldering period
Saturday, 03/05/2022 noon — 6 p.m.
Final
7 p.m.

Details

What is happening? Who's taking part? How does the ranking work?

Evaluation mode
static (the best 10 boulders)
  • Each boulder has a certain value depending on how difficult the setters deem it to be.
  • A participant's score is the sum of the values of each boulder they climbed.
  • If the ascent was made in one go (also known as a flash), the participant is rewarded the boulder value times 1.3.
  • Only the best 10 boulders are taken into account.
Participants
0 of 250
Age groups
Erwachsene (ab 13 Jahren)
Entry fee
15.00 €
Description

Info's in Kürze

Contact

Who to contact in case of questions or problems?

Organizational inquiries
[email protected]
Technical inquiries
[email protected]

Location and directions

Where does it take place and how to get there?

Address
Mandala
Königsbrücker Straße 96
1099 Dresden

Other competitions in this cup

This event, Finale Ostblock-Cup 21/22 Mandala, is part of the competition series Ostblock-Cup 2021/2022. Here you can find the overall cup ranking. Other events in this series are shown below:

Upcoming competitions

Friday, 03 December — Saturday, 04 December 2021
Saturday, 18 December 2021
Saturday, 15 January 2022
Saturday, 29 January 2022
Saturday, 19 February 2022

Past competitions

Saturday, 20 November 2021
Saturday, 06 November 2021
Mammut's logo. Blue Pill's logo. UNIT's logo. Walter Fritz's logo.
Mantle Climbing's logo.